Main Menu

Council Members
POSITION TITLE NAME INSTITUTION EMAIL
OFFICE BEARERS (TERM: 3 YEARS)
 
President Prof Albert van Schoor University of Pretoria  
g
Vice President Prof Prashilla Soma University of Pretoria
 
Past President Prof Maryna Steyn University of the Witwatersrand maryna.steyn@wits.ac.za
 
Secretary Ms Nkhensani Mogale University of Pretoria nkhensani.mogale@up.ac.za
 
Treasurer Prof Graham Louw University of Cape Town graham.louw@uct.ac.za
 
Editor of Proceedings Dr Elaine Swanepoel University of Johannesburg eswanepoel@uj.ac.za
 
Editor: ASSA Newsletter Dr Erin Hutchinson University of the Witwatersrand erin.hutchinson@wits.ac.za
 
Editor: ASSA Website Dr Desire Brits University of the Witwatersrand desire.brits@wits.ac.za
 
Technical Representative Mr Jacob Mekwa University of the Witwatersrand jacob.mekwa@wits.ac.za
COUNCIL MEMBERS (TERM: 2 YEARS)
1 Dr Martina Crole University of Pretoria martina.crole@up.ac.za
2 Dr Lane Prigge Sefako Makgatho Health Science University  
3 Dr Okobi Ekpo University of the Western Cape okobi.ekpo@gmail.com
4 Dr Natalie Keough University of Pretoria natalie.keough@up.ac.za
5 Prof Sanet Kotzé University of Stellenbosch shk@sun.ac.za
6 Dr Quenton Wessels University of Namibia  
7 Dr Jolandie Myburgh University of Pretoria  
8 Ms Pam Pillay University of KZN  
9 Ms Thandi Fasemore University of Limpopo  
10 Dr Petra Maass University of the Free State  



Copyright 2015 Anatomical Society of Southern Africa