Main Menu

Council Members
OFFICE BEARERS (TERM: 3 YEARS)

President

Prof Albert van Schoor

University of Pretoria

Vice President

Prof Prashilla Soma

University of Pretoria

Past President

Prof Maryna Steyn

University of the Witwatersrand

maryna.steyn@wits.ac.za

Secretary

Ms Nkhensani Mogale

University of Pretoria

nkhensani.mogale@up.ac.za

Treasurer

Dr Geney Gunston

University of Cape Town

Geney.gunston@uct.ac.za

Editor of Proceedings

Dr Pam Pillay

University of KwaZulu-Natal

soobramoneypa@ukzn.ac.za

Editor: ASSA Newsletter

Dr Erin Hutchinson

University of the Witwatersrand

erin.hutchinson@wits.ac.za

Editor: ASSA Website

Dr Desire Brits

University of the Witwatersrand

desire.brits@wits.ac.za

Technical Representative

Mr Jacob Mekwa

University of the Witwatersrand

jacob.mekwa@wits.ac.za

COUNCIL MEMBERS (TERM: 2 YEARS)

Dr Lane Prigge

Sefako Makgatho
Health Science University

Dr Okobi Ekpo

University of the Western Cape

okobi.ekpo@gmail.com

Dr Natalie Keough

University of Pretoria

natalie.keough@up.ac.za

Prof Sanet Kotzé

University of Stellenbosch

shk@sun.ac.za

Dr Quenton Wessels

University of Namibia

Dr Jolandie Myburgh

University of Pretoria

Ms Thandi Fasemore

University of Limpopo

Dr Petra Maass

University of the Free State

Ms Kerri Keet

Stellenbosch University

kkeet@sun.ac.za

Dr Mandi Alblas

Stellenbosch University

aa2@sun.ac.za




Copyright 2015 Anatomical Society of Southern Africa